Mt. Diablo Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message MDE Newsletters Registration Policies School Calendar Forms Lunch Menu MDE Data Bell Schedule
Administration Office Staff School Support Staff Teachers
MDE SSC
Parent Faculty Club (PFC) Community Resources
Vocal Music Computer Technology Day Care Family Life Homework Intervention Library Parent Educator Program (PEP) Reading Intervention Special Education 5th Grade Outdoor Education
Online Learning Science Fair

School Support Staff

School Support Staff

 

TBD

Cafeteria TBD
Carolyn Aguirre ELD (English Language Development) aguirrec@mdusd.org
Todd Minson Instrumental Music minsont@mdusd.org
Diana Zimmer Librarian zimmerd@mdusd.org
Teresa Matera Music materat@mdusd.org
Patty Medina Occupational Therapist medibap@mdusd.org
Debra Daubenspeck P.E. (Physical Education) daubenspeckd@mdusd.org
Eugenie Tsao Reading Intervention tsaoe@mdusd.org
Shirin Shirma School Psychologist sharmas@mdusd.org
Alexandra Biblo Resource bilboa@mdusd.org
Nancy Wallin School Counselor wallinn@mdusd.org
Seyoum Tadesse Site Technician tadesses@mdusd.org
Janelle Capinpin Speech Therapist capinpinj@mdusd.org