https://www.smore.com/myct3 School Support Staff Skip to main content

School Support Staff

School Support Staff

 

Michelle Silva

Cafeteria silvam@mdusd.org
Carolyn Aguirre ELD (English Language Development) aguirrec@mdusd.org
Todd Minson Instrumental Music minsont@mdusd.org
Diana Zimmer Librarian zimmerd@mdusd.org
Michael Hanna Music hannam@mdusd.org
Ruth Fox Occupational Therapist foxr@mdusd.org
Debra Niethold P.E. (Physical Education) daubenspeckd@mdusd.org
Katy Medrano School Psychologist medranok@mdusd.org
Leah Achermann School Counselor achermannl@mdusd.org
Janelle Capinpin Speech Therapist capinpinj@mdusd.org
Kimberly McCorkell Resource mccorkellk@mdusd.org