Skip to main content

School Support Staff

School Support Staff

 

Michelle Silva

Cafeteria  
Carolyn Aguirre ELD (English Language Development) aguirrec@mdusd.org
Todd Minson Instrumental Music minsont@mdusd.org
Diana Zimmer Librarian zimmerd@mdusd.org
Emmelin Gonzales Music gonzalese@mdusd.org
Emily Devey Occupational Therapist ctdeveye@mdusd.org
Debra Niethold P.E. (Physical Education) daubenspeckd@mdusd.org
Eugenie Tsao Intervention Teacher tsaoe@mdusd.org
William Shannon School Psychologist shannonw@mdusd.org
Alexandra Biblo Resource Teacher bilboa@mdusd.org
Jonathan Brescia School Counselor bresciaj@mdusd.org
Janelle Capinpin Speech Therapist capinpinj@mdusd.org