Skip to main content

School Support Staff

School Support Staff

 

Michelle Silva

Cafeteria silvam@mdusd.org
Carolyn Aguirre ELD (English Language Development) aguirrec@mdusd.org
Todd Minson Instrumental Music minsont@mdusd.org 
Diana Zimmer Librarian zimmerd@mdusd.org 
Joey Carini Music carinij@mdusd.org
Ruth Fox Occupational Therapist foxr@mdusd.org
     
Katy Medrano School Psychologist mdedranok@mdusd.org
John Paradiso School Counselor paradisoj@mdusd.org
Janelle Capinpin Speech Therapist capinpinj@mdusd.org 
Kimberly McCorkell Resource mccorkellk@mdusd.org