https://www.smore.com/myct3 Teachers Skip to main content
students in class

Teachers

tk & kindergarten

Frances McCosker (TK) mccoskerf@mdusd.org

Deborah Huaco (K) huacod@mdusd.org

Danielle Lovejoy (K) lovejoyd@mdusd.org

Shanna Pilon (K) pilons@mdusd.org

Joanna Shelley (K) shelleyj@mdusd.org

2nd grade

Julie Hopkins      hopkinsj@mdusd.org

Peg Buchanan    buchananp@mdusd.org

Cindy Knapp      knappc@mdusd.org

Alexandra Pike   pikea@mdusd.org

Katrina Reyes     reyesk@mdusd.org

4th grade

Elaine Baker             bakere@mdusd.org

Rebecca Carcamo   carcamor@mdusd.org

Heidi Brown            brownh@mdusd.org

Melissa Fail              failm@mdusd.org

Karen Osterkamp   osterkampk@mdusd.org

1st Grade

Tami Campora       camporat@mdusd.org

Jane Cross               crossj@mdusd.org

Taylor Pousard      pousardt@mdusd.org

Angela Starbuck     starbucka@mdusd.org

3rd grade

Jennifer Blazer           blazerj@mdusd.org

Michelle Howisey      howiseym@mdusd.org 

Jennifer Ils                  ilsj@mdusd.org

Colleen VanOutrive   vanoutrivec@mdusd.org

5th grade

Noelle Cheska             cheskan@mdusd.org

Heidi Brown                 brownh@mdusd.org

Kim Keogh                   keoghk@mdusd.org

Aimee Grispo               grispoa@mdusd.org

Stephanie Perez-Carrasco    carrascos@mdusd.org

welcome back pencil